I’m off again

Hi team!

I’m keeping this really brief and writing quickly because I’m just about to head to the airport to catch a flight to Christchurch. Me and four friends have rented a campervan, and for our two week semester break we will be travelling all around the south island.

Unfortunately I won’t be taking my laptop with me, so I can’t update you with photos or stories until I come back. So I thought best to let you know where I will be and why a 19 day silence is coming your way.

Bye for now!

6 Comments Add yours

  1. sharon says:

    keep having fun…thanks for your card…cheers from Oshawa!

    Like

  2. Henriette says:

    Hi!
    I am moving to attend AUT in july and I really enjoy reading your blog.
    Your photos are awesome!

    Like

    1. emilyclarkk says:

      Hi henriette! That’s so nice to hear! Are you from New Zealand or are you international as well? The school is really great, I hope you have a good time here.

      Like

      1. Henriette says:

        Thats nice to hear 🙂
        I’m an international student as well, (from Norway)
        Btw – how do you like living at WSA? I’m thinking about staying there but can’t find any “reviews”

        Like

    2. emilyclarkk says:

      I’d love to tell you about WSA, do you have an email I could respond to?

      Like

      1. Henriette says:

        Wow, thanks, that would be great! My email: henrietteandr@gmail.com

        Like

Leave a Reply

